Officers and Committee

Sidmouth Society of Artists have a full compliment of enthusiastic volunteers that work together to form the committee and we are all here for the benefit of the society.

If you have any suggestions which you feel would help the running of the club, ideas on how we could improve things, or perhaps you might consider joining the committee yourself (we're a friendly bunch)... then please feel free to contact us at...


or fill in the 'contact form' - We would love to hear from you.



Roger Marks


Vice Chair:

Ann England

Email -


Honorable Secretary:

June Murrell

Email -


Honorable Treasurer:

Lynda Kettle
Email -

Exhibition Officer:


Membership Secretary:

Sarah Bevan

Email -


General Committee: 

Cheryl Reid

Jenny Underhill

Website and Social Networking:

Cherry Ferris

SSA Members who would like to offer help with events to support the Committee or have skills they think may help as a 'Committee Support Volunteer' are very welcome.


Please contact us for more information or email


SSA Logo.jpg
Sidmouth-Society-of-Artists-Words Logo 1